MY BIRTHDAY PRAYER FOR YOU

It is said that on one’s (Hebrew) birthday there is additional power to your brachot (prayers).

So today (29 Tammuz) I am praying that each of you – (every single one of you who are reading this even if I do not know you personally) receive a special blessing according to your heart’s desire

That each of you get an extra dose of love from a person you know,

A special refuah (healing) for those who are ill or who are praying for someone else’s health – refuah sheleima (complete healing)

I pray that your parnassah (income) increases to meet and exceed your needs; that you experience HaShem’s* wondrous love in a tangible way.

I pray that if you are single, may you find your beshert (soul mate) very soon. (I enjoy going to Chassanas ~ weddings!)

If you are in school, may you have the strength to study and pass your exams. That you should find favor in your workplace and Shalom (harmony) in your home.

May you be prompted to do acts of kindness without expecting anything in return (and when you do receive, you know that it was HaShem Who blessed you).

I pray that disconnected families reunite and our children come home.

May HaShem watch over you and protect you in dangerous times, and when you celebrate, make sure you invite Him!

May this year be the year of Geula, our redemption, with rachmanot (mercy).

May we share our love freely and treat klal Yisrael – all of them – with love.

May hearts be light and  relationships strong.

May you my dear friends and family know without a doubt that I love you as well!

Amen.


*HaShem – (Hebrew) – literally – “The Name”, used in holy intentions of not taking the actual name of G*D in vain.

If you need a special blessing, please write to me in the comments section or send an email (you can find me on Facebook) and I will say a special prayer just for you. Please include your first name, your mother’s name and your specific request..


Published by: LogoTrek

I am a retired Registered Nurse; owner of The Well Balanced Soul; a doTerra Wellness Advocate; Essentialist; founder of the Touch of Kindness Project (a youth volunteer outreach to our aging and Elder population); Creator of "Katz in Hats"- re-sale of women's hats, scarves and accessories - proceeds to assist the community needy, and the Administrative Coordinator for The Viktor Frankl Institute of Logotherapy in Israel where I am also a student. I love to inspire and ignite or re-ignite the fire and light within others. As a 68 year entrepreneur and great grandmother of 8, I am an example that age need not be a barrier to success! I am also the author of the forth-coming book "The Compassionate Healer".

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

